Official soundtrack from Anomaly 2, a sequel to critically acclaimed Anomaly Warzone Earth strategy. Contains original music composed and arranged by Piotr Musiał.

Track list:

  • There might be a hope
  • Mechanical threat
  • We will prevail!
  • Everlasting winter
  • Stand and fight
  • Just a training
  • Virtual challenge
  • Behind the Anomaly
  • This is Rio!
  • It’s not over yet
  • Annihilate