Painted Dreams: The original sound track created by Eric J Turman exclusively for the game Color By. Includes over 90 minutes of music over 12 tracks:

  • Vivid Venture
  • Tranquil Tinge
  • Painted Dreams
  • Color Currents
  • Ebb And Flow
  • Prismatic Rapids
  • Liquid Lunacy
  • Fluid Groove
  • Candy Cascades
  • Chromatic Conclusion
  • Tranquil Tinge -Extended
  • Chromatic Conclusion -Extended

MP3 files will be downloaded into a folder called ColorByOST located in the same directory where the game is installed.