Includes the Convoy Soundtrack with music from Antinomia in high quality OGG format. An hour-long album featuring all music heard in the game. The first half of the album features energetic action tracks, the second half is composed of chilled out ambient songs.

Track list:

  • Colonya
  • Thunder Road
  • Mercury 0451
  • C.R.O.S.
  • T.O.R.V.A.K.
  • Afterburner
  • T.A.U.N.T.
  • The Keeper
  • 0-303 C.C.
  • Zero Intro
  • Omek Prime
  • Bobcat
  • Armadillo
  • Sidewinder
  • Gila
  • M.C.V.
  • Insert Coin to Continue

Songs will be placed in your Convoy folder in Steam: …steamappscommonConvoySoundtrack