Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair Mini-OST is an 11-track bonus soundtrack for pre-orders made from April 4th-17th, 2016.

All songs composed by beatmaker Masafumi Takada.

Contains MP3 and FLAC files.

Complete Track Listing:

01. Danganronpa [2ND GIG Loop]
02. Beautiful Ruin
03. Kill Now
04. Monokuma Overdrive
05. Trapped by the Ocean Scent
06. Re: Climactic Reenactment
07. Fly Helicopter, Fly
08. Class Trial (Variant)
09. PTA
10. Love is Survival
11. The Day Before the Future

Composer’s Remarks:
“Dangan evening everyone! This is Masafumi Takada. As a result of my work on Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, I was once again placed in charge of composing the score for Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair. In Japan the game is known as Super Danganronpa 2, so I was asked to make the music equally ‘super’ as well. Naturally, I put my heart and soul into creating the music, but it made me feel a little… woozy… In a ‘super’ way, of course!
A-Anyway, I gave it my all to compose these tracks! I hope you enjoy this limited edition soundtrack.
Danganronpa’s seriously a lot of fun. Yeah.”

-Masafumi Takada