Despair in Stereo is a 16-track OST bonus for purchases made from February 18th-25th, 2016.

All songs composed by beatmaker Masafumi Takada.

Contains MP3 and FLAC files.

Complete Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Danganronpa (RX-Ver.S.P.L.)
03. Danganronpa (Karaoke)
04. Argument [BREAK] (RX-Ver.S.P.L.)
05. Class Trial [THE SUN] (Prototype)
06. Closing Argument (Extended Mix)
07. And the Winner Is…
08. Pregame Punishment Rocket
09. The Unforgettable 1,000 Blows
10. My Heart’s Café of Death
11. The Historic Burning of the Versailles Witch
12. An Excavator Destroyer, Perhaps
13. Setting an Example – The Detention of the Unlucky
14. It’s Only Natural – The Detention of the Mysterious
15. Very Possibly the Ultimate Punishment