Continue your Heroic or Villainous adventures with five Episodes of high-end content, including new gear, skill points and more!*

Episode Pack I contains the following Episodes:

  • Fight for the Light
  • Lightning Strikes
  • The Battle for Earth
  • The Last Laugh
  • Hand of Fate

*Characters must be level 30 and have a minimum combat rating of 43 to access Episode Pack I