The full Hard West soundtrack includes 14 riveting tracks composed by celebrated Composer and Sound Designer Marcin Przybyłowicz (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, The Vanishing of Ethan Carter). All tracks are provided as High Quality MP3 and FLAC files.

As a bonus, those who buy the Soundtrack will also get a comprehensive Digital Artbook and Comic Book from the game with their purchase.

01. Welcome to the Hard West
02. Heat Around the Corner
03. Story of a Murderer
04. Born Unto Trouble
05. The Road
06. Blood
07. Dies Irae
08. Dream Town
09. The Wrath of God
10. What’s in the Box
11. Who Killed the World
12. Dance of the Daemons
13. Every Prophet in His House
14. Into the Darkness