Soundtrack for Mini’s Magic World composed by Tomasz Kucza in MP3 and high quality FLAC formats.

Track list

1. Overture
2. The Tower of Magic
3. Candyland Adventure
4. Desert Run
5. Forest Theme
6. Ghost Tower
7. Forest at Night
8. Retroforest
9. Being a Boss
10. Underground Lair
11. Evil Wizard
12. Bonus Track – Space Bubble Shooter
13. Bonus Track – BRIK Brick Breaker


Written and Produced by Tomasz Kucza

Artwork by Tomasz Kucza based on graphics by Olga Bikmullina

Songs will be placed in the Minis Magic World folder in the Steam Directory:
…SteamsteamappscommonMinis Magic WorldOriginal Soundtrack