Polarity Soundtrack and original music!

Track list:

1. Crack the Code
2. Calm Before the Storm
3. Swimming in Cyberspace
4. We’re In
5. Hacking the Mainframe
6. Red Pill
7. Black Hat
8. Too Quiet
9. Cyber Jazz
10. DDOS
11. Hacking the Core
12. Finish the Job
13. Outro

Polarity soundtrack will be downloaded to your computer as MP3 files.

The files can be accessed from Library->Music or your Polarity game folder: Steam/steamapps/common/Polarity/Soundtrack.