The Rock ‘N’ Roll Defense Soundtrack is a collection of 10 tracks from 7 great artists going from punk rock to progressive metal!

All tracks are on MP3 format

Atomic Opera – For Madmen Only
Atomic Opera – Feverdream No. 1
Breaker – Tenfold True
Electric Frankenstein – Face at the Edge of the Crowd
Ghost of Maine – Aphasia
Ghost of Maine – The Healer
Jackalopes – Kentucky Applejack
Jackalopes – Those great big… (memories)
Leda Atomica – Heartbeat
sHIT for bRAINS – Sleep No More