Do you like The Spatials: Galactology original soundtrack? Now you can enjoy it in lossless FLAC quality, and get three bonus tracks from our trailers and early themes. Composed by Bernat Sánchez a.k.a. Murdoc.

Track list

01 It Begins
02 Brief Transmission
03 Cosmonaut Cat
04 Lemurian Mission
05 The Spatials theme
06 Crusantian Visitor
07 Level 10 Diplomat
08 Lonely Planet
09 Pulsar
10 Space Whales
11 When the future ends
12 Bonus: The Spatials Theme First Proposal
13 Bonus: The Spatials Trailer
14 Bonus: Galactology Trailer