Here you’ll find the sweet funky tunes from Vibe Avenue that breathe life into the world of Ultimate Chicken Horse. The album contains over 45 minutes of music and 8 tracks, including music from each level and some of the menus.

Track Listing

  • Main Titles
  • Rooftop
  • Waterfall
  • Pyramid
  • Dance Party
  • Tree (Bonus)
  • Old House
  • Metal Plant
  • Windmill
  • Farm
  • Iceberg

Music composed and arranged by Mathieu Lavoie and FX Dupas of Vibe Avenue.

Trumpet: Jérôme Dupuis-Cloutier
Saxophone & Flute: Yves Turgeon
Guitars: Simon L’Espérance & Mathieu Lavoie
Harmonica & Keyboards: FX Dupas
Scratch Table: Benjamin Bongert
Suling, Bamboo Whistle, Love Flute, Whistling & Banjo: Mathieu Lavoie

Recording, Mixing & Mastering: Simon l’Espérance
Music score prepared by FX Dupas and Léandre Monette.