This is the OST for Welcome to Boon Hill. If you were ever playing the game and thought ‘hey, I wish I could listen to that music while not playing the game’ now you can! So, if you’re into tunes best designed for grave yard exploration this is the soundtrack for you.

Track List:
01 From Mervyn Leroy to Topeka
02 Welcome
03 January 28
04 Cicero
05 The silent Shore
06 Ghosts
07 A Leap in the Dark
08 Thresholds
09 Everything was Beautiful
10 And Nothing Hurt
11 January 29
12 Requiescat
13 Farewell